Beautiful

There’s beauty in life.

In every corner, in each angle, there is beauty.

So, I don’t want to wake up when it’s too late.

I don’t want to open my eyes when my world is too bleak.

I don’t want to appreciate something when it’s far gone.

I don’t want to negotiate when the world already set my course straight.

The little things, the small variations in the angles, make life what it is.

It’s the colors of a portrait that make it breathtaking.

But it’s the angles of the colors that make it priceless.

It’s the direction of the gentle strokes that make it unique.

But what makes it astonishing; it’s where it’ll finally feel at home.

No matter how many buyers admire it, there’s one that connects with it.

And that is where its beauty lays, a connection of souls.

A connection of souls that wakes you up,

A connection of souls that colors your world with its beauty,

A connection of two souls that gives your life, life!

So when i do find home, please remember to remind me.

To feel beautiful, at home!

beautiful

 

.

.

About menjustpause

Your Averagely Depressed Guy

Leave a Reply

Categories

Recent Posts

